When it’s all been said and done
There is just one thing that matters
Did I do my best to live for truth?
Did I live my life for you?

When it’s all been said and done
All my treasures will mean nothing
Only what I have done
For love’s rewards
Will stand the test of time

Lord, your mercy is so great
That you look beyond our weakness
That you found purest gold in miry clay
Turning sinners into saints

I will always sing your praise
Here on earth and in heaven after
For you’ve joined me at my true home
When it’s all been said and done
You’re my life when life is gone…

暗室里  音乐在空中荡漾  与女孩的哭泣声共存在同样的空间  女孩尽情地哀泣

不知所措的我坐在一旁

将拳头握紧  稳稳敲下来

be strong

将这句话牢牢记得哦  告诉自己  刚强壮胆  勇敢的公主  站起来  战胜自己的眼泪

记得  be strong  笑一笑

笑了  我在我们沟通的本子上写了这么一行字

you are a smart girl

抬起头来  笑了  美丽的笑容  在朝阳的映射之下  笑得很开心

我看得懂  很吃力的咬字  我明白这个字的意思

smart is good. i understand.

继续笑着  多么希望这抹美丽的微笑能够永远停留在这张青春的脸上  她转过头来

很感激地说一声  thank you

我并没有料到  如此一句简单的话  让终日以泪洗面的女孩  笑了

是的  要知道  自己是个聪明的女孩  自己是个美丽的女孩  有了自信  才能走出幽暗的忧郁谷

be strong.

感谢天父  我曾经风暴